Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Joseph M Hadi, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

California Pain & Regenerative Medicine Institute

Joseph M Hadi, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Encino, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Joseph M Hadi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Hadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Hadi has been so patient with me explaining things along the way and answering all of my questions. Highly recommend him.
Edna B.
Submitted 07/31/20
I am so happy that I went to Dr. Hadi for my neck/shoulder pain. He helped me get the right treatment. After years of pain, I am finally seeing results with a doctor.
Omid S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Hadi is the most professional, considerate, and patient doctors I have ever met. He goes above and beyond to help his patients and is very passionate about his career, which is obvious based on the level of care he has provided for me. I have been dealing with chronic back pain for years and he is the first doctor to provide me with feedback that is honest and effective. I can’t thank him enough!!
Eli H.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Hadi is wonderful. I have had nothing but good experiences with him. Dr. Hadi has spent significant time with me. He didn't just assume that past diagnosis and prescriptions were accurate, but made his recommendations to me after serious consideration. I am very fond of him and I really felt like he listened and explained the course of action and I never feel rushed at any appointment. I did not feel any pain after the procedure and the treatment has helped me tremendously. Very patient, respectful, and easy to talk to. I would gladly recommend him!
Angela G.
Submitted 06/23/20
I went to see Dr.Hadi for my wrist. I was beyond impressed with how he took the time to sit with me and explain to me what it was I had and how to fix the problem. I recommend him to anyone that is looking For a good dr. That knows his work. It was truly a great experience for me. Besides my wrist pain is gone! So thank you Dr. Hadi.
Navid L.
Submitted 06/22/20
I went to see Dr. Hadi for my plantar fasciitis. I’ve been to numerous other doctors and no one was able to help me until I saw Dr. Hadi. He gave me steroid injections and my pain went away ! He is honest and very experienced!
Leah K.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Hadi is an excellent doctor. I went to see him for my knee and foot pain. He was very thorough and took the time to explain the disease process as well as how the treatment will work/help. He gave me pain injections which took my pain away and helped me continue the sports I love! I’ll definitely be going back and recommend him wholeheartedly!
Elie G.
Submitted 06/22/20
I was very impressed with Dr. Hadi’s expertise, knowledge and overall professionalism which was matched by his sensitive and caring bedside manner. He took his time explaining everything thoroughly and I never felt rushed at anytime. It was also very refreshing to get the follow up calls as well :) I would definitely refer him to anyone seeking a need for any form of pain management.
Nooshin L.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Hadi is great. He has excellent bedside manner and was very thorough. I never felt rushed during any of my appointments and he always answers all my questions in detail. So happy I found him!
Neda G.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr. Hadi really cares about his patients concerns and goes in depth about what he’s gonna do and how the procedure/treatment works. He really took the time to explain everything to me and made me feel really comfortable. I had really severe inflammatory acne and redness mostly on my cheeks and chin. I did the Morpheus treatment which leaves you’re skin red for the day but clears up by the next. I noticed crazy results literally the next day. Not only does the Morpheus help with acne scarring but it also kills the active bacteria that’s in your skin. My skin was so soft and smooth with 80% of my normal redness gone and it only gets better with the best results visible at 2 weeks. I’ve done this treatment twice and was so excited to have it done the 3rd time before coronavirus. I’m super excited to go back when this is all over. During the treatment, Dr. Hadi made sure that my face was fully numb before starting so that I wouldn’t feel any pain. He would even ask me if I was ok throughout the treatment. He is really kind/caring and wants to give his patients the best results without breaking the bank. I would definitely be going back and he is the only one I would trust to needle my face.
Rachel B.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr. Hadi was so great! He’s honest, thorough, and i never felt rushed through my appointments. He took his time to explain everything to me so i could understand. He helped me with severe neck and back pain. Before seeing him, i could barely move my neck and now i feel back to normal and have resumed my usual activities! I cant recommend him enough!! He’s the best at what he does!
Joseph T.
Submitted 02/06/20
Courteous, excellent bedside manner and most importantly no pain with my procedure. Very satisfied with the results.